Skip to content

2022 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 – President's Day

Friday, April 15 - Good Friday

Saturday, April 16- closed in observance of Easter ( First Street office and ITM's closed)

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 20- closed in observance of Juneteenth

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 – Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 - day Following Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 26 - closed in observance of Christmas Day

Saturday, December 31, – New Year’s Eve; First Street office & ITM's open until 12 pm.

Monday, January 2, 2023- closed in observance of New Year's Day

Remember... Star ATMs, the Anytime Info-Line, and Mobile and Online Banking are available 24 hours-a-day, seven days-a-week for your convenience. Use them to perform simple transactions when the Credit Union is closed.

Locations and Hours

Main Office

5000 Urbana Road
Springfield, OH 45502

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

ITMs are available Friday until 5:30 and Saturday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Branch Offices

299 E Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

731 Scioto St.
Urbana, OH 43078

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

1427 W. First St.
Springfield, OH 45504

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

1464 N Fairfield Road
Beavercreek, OH 45432

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday - 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday - ITMs open 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Credit/Debit Cards

All Credit Card issues:
1-855-639-9081

ATM/Debit Card Service Center
1-833-664-0357

Debit Card Activation:
1-800-992-3808

Quick Links

Reorder Checks
Credit Card Access
File Upload Form
Wiring Instructions

Privacy Policy

American Share Insurance Logo

Your savings insured to $250,000 per account. This institution is not federally insured.
MEMBERS’ ACCOUNTS ARE NOT INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY GOVERNMENT OR GOVERNMENT-SPONSORED AGENCY.

Financial Wellness

MoneyED: A Personal Finance Program

Trinity Debt Management