Locations and Hours

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day (Observed)

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 – President’s Day

Friday, March 30 – Good Friday

Saturday, March 31 – Office on W. First Street will be closed

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 12 – Veteran’s Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 – Day following Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, – New Year’s Eve all branches open until 1:00 pm

Tuesday, January 1, 2019-  New Year’s Day

Remember… Star ATM Machines, the Anytime Info-Line, and Online Banking are available 24 hours-a-day, seven days-a-week for your convenience. Use them to perform simple transactions when the Credit Union is closed.

Locations and Hours

Main Office

5000 Urbana Road
Springfield, OH 45502

Office hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Branch Offices

145 W. High St.
Springfield, OH 45502

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

731 Scioto St.
Urbana, OH 43078

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

1427 W. First St.
Springfield, OH 45504

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM