Skip to content

2024 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 – President's Day

Friday, March 29 - Good Friday

Saturday, March 30- closed in observance of Good Friday ( First Street office and ITM's closed)

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19 - closed in observance of Juneteenth

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 - day Following Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25-Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 31- New Year's Eve (all offices closing at 1pm)

Wednesday, January 1, 2024- New Year's Day

Remember... Star ATMs, the Anytime Info-Line, and Mobile and Online Banking are available 24 hours-a-day, seven days-a-week for your convenience. Use them to perform simple transactions when the Credit Union is closed.

Locations and Hours

Main Office

5000 Urbana Road
Springfield, OH 45502

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

ITMs are available Friday until 5:30 and Saturday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Branch Offices

299 E Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

ITMs are available Friday until 5:30 and Saturday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

731 Scioto St.
Urbana, OH 43078

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

1427 W. First St.
Springfield, OH 45504

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

1464 N Fairfield Road
Beavercreek, OH 45432

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday - 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday - ITMs open 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Credit/Debit Cards

All Credit Card issues:
1-866-611-4874

ATM/Debit Card Service Center
1-866-820-2870

Debit Card Activation:
1-866-985-2273

Credit/Debit Card Fraud Alert FAQs

American Share Insurance

ACCOUNTS INSURED UP TO $500,000

American Share Insurance insures each account up to $250,000. Excess Share Insurance Corporation provides up to an additional $250,000 of insurance per account.

MEMBERS’ ACCOUNTS ARE NOT INSURED OR GUARANTEED BY ANY GOVERNMENT OR GOVERNMENT-SPONSORED AGENCY.

ESI Logo - Excess Share Insurance