Locations and Hours

2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day (Observed)

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – President’s Day

Friday, April 19 – Good Friday

Saturday, April 20 – Office on W. First Street will be closed

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 – Day following Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, – New Year’s Eve all branches open until 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2019-  New Year’s Day

Remember… Star ATM Machines, the Anytime Info-Line, and Online Banking are available 24 hours-a-day, seven days-a-week for your convenience. Use them to perform simple transactions when the Credit Union is closed.

Locations and Hours

Main Office

5000 Urbana Road
Springfield, OH 45502

Office hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Branch Offices

145 W. High St.
Springfield, OH 45502

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

731 Scioto St.
Urbana, OH 43078

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

1427 W. First St.
Springfield, OH 45504

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM